Looks

All the right looks, found around the Globe.

Sunset Triangle


Worn by:

Ana Cherie - @anacherie

Arianny Celeste -@ariannyceleste

Leanna Bartlett - @leannabartlett

Sandra Prikker - @sandraprikker

Chantel Zales - @chantelzales

Cobalt Pyramid Triangle


Worn by:

Sara Underwood - @saraunderwood

Erica Mena - @ericamena

Natasha Oakely - @tashoakley

Beachwave Ombre Triangle


Worn by;

Devin Brugman - @saraunderwood

Eva Marcille - @evamarcille

Leanna Bartlett - @leannabartlett